NO. Security Broker Name-Surname Email Telephone
1 Asia Plus Securities K. Chatchapon Thatthanon chatchapon@asiaplus.co.th 02-680-1220
2 KGI Securities K. Chananthom Pichayapanupat chananthornp@kgi.co.th 02-658-8849
3 Bualuang Securities K. Napon Jaisan napon.jai@bualuang.co.th 02-618-1349
4 KTB Securities K. Jutamas Temwattanangkul jutamas.t@ktbst.co.th 02-648-1129
5 Krungthai Zmico Securities K. Worarat Powpaka woraratp@ktzmico.com 02-624-6248
6 Capital Nomura Securities K. Chayaporn Tocharoen Chayaporn.Tocharoen@th.nomura.com 02-638-5773
7 DBS Vickers Securities K. Sombat Agekavanpattana sombata@th.dbs.com 02-857-7835
8 Asia Wealth Securities  K. Benjaphol Suthwanish benjaphol@asiasecurities.com 02-680-5056
9 CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. K. Pornthipa Rayabsangduan pornthipa.ra@cgs-cimb.com 02-841-9000 ext.9229
10 UOBKayHian Securities K. Siwakorn Mitsantisuk siwakorn@uobkayhian.co.th 02-659-8027
11 Thanachart Securities K. Rata Limsuthiwanpoom rata.lim@thanachartsec.co.th 02-617-4960
12 Country Group Securities K. Boonyakorn Amornsank boonyakorn.am@countrygroup.co.th 02-205-7000
13 Tisco Securities K. Nathavut Shivaruchiwong nathavut@tisco.co.th 02-633-6469 
14 Kasikorn Securities K. Sorapong Jakteerungkul sorapong.j@kasikornsecurities.com 02-696-0034
15 RHB Securities K. Chatree Srismaicharoen chatree.sr@rhbgroup.com 02-088-6469